塞玛特针对非主流语言受众的国际SEO策略



为了使您的国际SEO取得成功,您需要正确的策略。在Semalt,我们为您提供成功的最佳工具。这包括对SEO领先策略的专有访问权。我们不仅会为您提供这些成功策略,而且还会为您提供帮助。我们还将执行这些策略。在本文中,我们将为您提供清单中的一些项目,以帮助您保持进度。

许多网站都感受到了去年大流行的影响。来自世界各地的人们寻求在线体验的机会比其他人更多。这为试图拓展全球市场的企业创造了新的潜力。

但是,要在国际SEO中取得成功,网站管理员必须从不同的角度理解页面体验,URL结构,关键字,SERP等问题。您将不再将其视为国民或企业。您将不得不考虑对网站上的项目和功能的全球响应。

为了使其在全球范围内发展,您将必须建立和扩展公司的数字化业务。为此,您必须能够在多个地区的不同受众面前展示自己的产品。您将不得不分别针对该受众群体,并使他们的内容对他们每个人来说都是唯一的,尤其是在搜索中。

2021年国际SEO成功的要点

SEO比以往任何时候都变得越来越重要。另外,大约68%的在线体验是从搜索引擎开始的。这使SERP成为每个网站的重要流量来源。

优化内容以在多个国家/地区发挥最佳功能并非易事。通常需要一个可靠的策略和完美的执行才能产生有意义的结果。

为了确保我们的客户通过其国际SEO优化工作获得最佳的营业额,这里列出了一些我们要考虑的要点,以确保我们的建议是正确的。

国际Hreflang设置

Hreflang是HTML属性,用于显示显示Web内容的语言以及其阅读器的地理位置。一个例子是:

<link rel =“ alternate” href=https://www.Web.com hreflang =“ zh-cn”>

在上面的示例中,您将在代码末尾看到“ en-ame”。它告诉搜索引擎(Google,Wiki,Yahoo等)您要定位的语言和位置。在接近特定市场和语言时,此功能至关重要。

具有正确的URL结构

为了使内容能够到达其目标受众,必须根据ccTLD(国家代码顶级域),子目录和子域来创建其URL。借助Semalt的资源,我们可以选择许多方法来确定您的URL结构。这很重要,因为您的URL结构由您可支配的资源决定。

最合适的方法是使用TLDs方法。如果您有资源同时管理多个域,则此方法是理想的。如果没有,那么拥有子域是下一件好事。如果上述两种方法均不可用,您还可以选择使用子目录。

改善页面体验

Google算法的最新进展表明,他们开始对页面体验给予更多关注。这意味着,如果您打算在国际上获得一流的页面体验,那么至关重要。我们非常关注的一个领域是移动优先索引。为此做充分的准备使我们能够留在Google的支持之下。移动优先是一个全球性问题,这使其成为我们必须解决的问题之一。这也是我们在任何国家都必须做好的准备。

避免机器翻译

您是否考虑过或尝试使用机器翻译?它看起来更快,更容易。但是,它并不是那么好。作为想要瞄准更多国际市场的营销商,我们比使用翻译插件翻译整个页面或网站要了解的多。

使用机器进行翻译后,通常会发现一些翻译错误。现在,这些错误可能看起来正确了,因为每个单词都被赋予了直接翻译。但是,当内容作者或您的听众阅读您的网站时,他们会发现一些语义错误。当将一种语言翻译成另一种语言时,它们是机器无法找到或理解的几种语言细微差别。

网站上的翻译不正确会对您的用户体验产生负面影响,从而影响您的排名。因此,我们在Semalt聘请专业的本地翻译。这样可以确保您网站的上下文和消息从一种语言传递到另一种语言。

这可以帮助您的客户更轻松地与网站建立联系,给人留下深刻的印象,并为您的品牌与本地搜索引擎之间的良好关系奠定基础。

查找该地区的关键字

尽管Google的算法可能是通用的,但SERP却在本地范围内差异很大。在加拿大搜索产品可能会获得与新泽西州相差很大的结果。

因此,我们必须分析每个给定国家/地区的SERP,以提供其唯一关键字。我们还需要不断更新搜索量的变化以及这些关键字对我们的目标受众的含义。

例如,SEO在全球范围内具有相同的含义。但是,在美国,“学习踢足球”的含义与英国的“学习踢足球”的含义完全不同。

因此,在建立有效的国际SEO时,我们需要考虑国家/地区级SEO战略。

您的E-A-T怎么样?

如果您还没有阅读我们关于EAT的文章,那么现在将是一个不错的时机。 E-A-T代表专业,权威和可信赖。这是SEO的三大支柱。一种或另一种方式是,关键字,链接,内容以及所有其他可改善您的SEO的元素都会对您的E-A-T有所帮助。

您在所有内容中都使用这些品质来帮助构建网站和品牌的整体形象。在构建任何网站的E-A-T时,我们将重点关注以下元素:

建立有意义的关系

是的,建立链接很重要,但是这些链接是如何形成的?在Semalt,我们将链接视为推荐的一种形式,而最好的推荐来自有亲戚关系的人。 Google在此主题上的立场是,您不应建立链接。因此,我们在获得权威方面采取了一种战术方法。

我们专注于通过许多链接获得高质量的链接。高度相关的网站的五个链接比不良网站的许多链接走得更远。这就是为什么客户来我们星际旅行的原因之一,因为他们有这么多的入站链接但没有流量。

然后,我们教育他们如何获得未经请求的LinkedIn连接,这些连接要求您购买他们的链接是多么的浪费钱。获得质量链接的一种更有效的方法是与营销人员和您所在行业的其他人建立关系。

还有一点要注意的是,国际SEO链接根据反向链接的来源具有不同程度的权限。提供最权威反向链接的国家/地区会向Google显示哪个国家/地区与您的内容最相关。这将影响您当地的SEO和SERP排名。

观察国际和本地SEO趋势

由于冠状病毒,2020年的搜索行为和搜索量发生了巨大变化。通常,购买者或搜索引擎用户的偏好不断变化,这会影响搜索趋势。这些变化会影响国际SEO和本地SEO。

仅在去年,美国的搜索关键字“远程工作”就从每月22,200增长到40,500以上。与上一年相比增长了82%。在英国,关键字的搜索量增加了175%。从这个角度来看,“远程工作”的搜索次数从4,400增加到超过12,100。因此,如果您是一家提供实现远程工作的设施的公司,那么您应该将目标锁定在美国,因为它具有更大的潜力。

我们使用SEOmonitor和Google趋势工具来检查这些不断发展的趋势和搜索量。它们还帮助我们确定每个市场的未来趋势。

结论

我们相信一项精心起草的计划。但是,我们也确保我们执行上述计划以达到完美。现在,您可能已经具备所需的知识,但是您仍然需要在这些国家/地区拥有资源的专业人员来有效地进行计划。我们的专业团队也将继续执行并完善计划。

在SEO领域,一切都与执行有关。通过本文列出的所有内容,我们可以确定您有某种计划。然而, 塞马尔特 在这里可以为您提供帮助,并确保您从基础上获得正确的解决方案。立即与我们联系,我们一起可以查看您的计划,以确保它是好的,然后按照您的规格执行。


mass gmail

International SEO Strategy From Semalt For Non-Dominant Language Audiences



For your international SEO to be a success, you need the right strategy. At Semalt, we give you the best tools to succeed. This includes exclusive access to SEO-leading strategies. We will not only give you these success strategies; we will also execute these strategies. In this article, we will be giving you some items in a checklist to help you stay on track. 

Many websites felt the impact of last year's pandemic. People from around the world sought online experiences more than others. That created new potential for businesses that are trying to grow worldwide markets. 

However, to succeed in international SEO, website managers must understand the issues of page experience, URL structure, keywords, SERP from a different perspective. You would no longer be looking at it as a national or business. You will have to factor in the global response to items and features on your website. 

To make it on a global scale, you will have to build and expand your company's digital presence. For that to happen, you must be able to get in front of different audiences in multiple regions. You will have to address this audience separately and make your content unique to each of them, particularly in search. 

Essentials For International SEO Success In 2021

SEO has grown and become more important than ever before. Also, about 68% of all online experience starts as a search engine. This makes SERP a very important traffic source for every website.

Optimizing content to function optimally in several countries is no easy task. It usually requires a solid strategy and perfect execution to have a meaningful result. 

To ensure that our clients experience the very best turnover with their international SEO optimization efforts, here is a quick list of considerations we use to ensure we are on point.

The International Hreflang Setup

Hreflang is the HTML attribute that shows the language in which web content is displayed as well as the geolocation of its reader. An example would be:

 <link rel="alternate" href=https://www.Web.com hreflang="en-ame">

In the example above, you will notice the "en-ame" at the end of the code. It tells the search engine (Google, Wiki, Yahoo, etc.) the language and location you're targeting. When approaching a certain market and language, this feature becomes critical.

Having The Right URL Structure

For content to get to its target audience, its URL must be created based on the ccTLD (country code top-level domains), subdirectories, and subdomains. With the resources at Semalt, we can choose many methods of determining your URL structure. That is important as your URL structure is determined by the resources at your disposal. 

The most suitable approach is to use the TLDs approach. This method is ideal if you have the resources to manage multiple domains at the same time. If not, having subdomains is the next best thing. You can also choose to use subdirectories if neither of the methods listed above is available. 

Improved Page Experience   

Most recent developments in Google's algorithm suggest that they are beginning to give more attention to on-page experience. This means that it is critical to have a top-notch on-page experience if you intend on making it internationally. One area we pay a good deal of attention to is the mobile-first index. Adequately preparing for this has enabled us to stay in the graces of Google. Mobile-first is a global issue, which makes it one of the issues we have to tackle. It is also something we will have to prepare for in any country. 

Avoid Machine Translation

Have you thought or tried using machine translation? It sure looks quicker and easier; however, it isn't so great. As marketers who want to target more international markets, we know better than translating an entire page or site with a translation plugin. 

It is common to find several translation errors after using a machine for translations. Now, these errors may appear correct as each word is given its direct translations. However, when content writers or your audience read through your website, they can find several semantic errors. When translating one language to another, they are several language nuances machines wouldn't find or understand. 

Having bad translation on your site will negatively influence your user experience, which affects your ranking. That is why at Semalt, we hire professional local translators. This ensures that the context and message of your website are carried from one language to another.

This helps your customers relate to the website easier, creates a great impression, and sets the pace for an excellent relationship between your brand and the local search engine. 

Finding Keywords For The Region

Although Google's algorithm may be universal, SERP, on the other hand, varies widely on a local level. Searching for products in Canada may give results that vary widely from what you'll while in New Jersey. 

For that reason, we have to analyze the SERP for each given country to come up with its unique keywords. We also need to stay constantly updated on the changes in the search volume and the meaning of each of these keywords to our target audience.

For example, SEO has the same meaning all over the globe. However, "learning to play football" in the US has a completely different meaning from "learning to play football" in the UK. 

For this reason, we need to consider the country-level SEO strategy when building effective international SEO. 

How Is Your E-A-T?

If you haven't read our articles on EAT, now will be a good time to do so. E-A-T stands for Expertise, Authoritativeness, and Trustworthiness. These are the three pillars of SEO. One way or the other, your keywords, linking, content, and all other elements that improve your SEO contributes to your E-A-T.

These are qualities that you use all through your content to help build the overall image of your website and brand. When building the E-A-T of any website, here are some elements we focus on:

Building Meaningful Relationships 

Yes, building links is important, but how are these links formed? At Semalt, we recognize links as a form of recommendation, and the best recommendations come from people with a relationship. Google's position on this subject is that you shouldn't build links. So we have a tactical approach in our gain of authority. 

We focus on getting quality links over many links. Five links from a highly relevant website go farther than many links from poor websites. This is one of the reasons why clients come to us starstruck that they have so many inbound links but no traffic. 

We then educate them on how gaining unsolicited LinkedIn connections that ask you to buy their links is simply a waste of money. A more effective way to get quality links will be by building relationships with marketers and other people from your industry. 

One more thing to note is that international SEO links carry varying degrees of authority depending on the origin of the backlink. The country that provides the most authoritative backlinks shows Google which country finds your content the most relevant. This will impact your local SEO and SERP ranking.

Observe International And Local SEO Trends

There was a dramatic shift in search behavior and volume in 2020 as a result of coronavirus. In general, the preferences of buyers or search engine users are constantly changing, which affects the search trends. These changes affect both international SEO and local SEO. 

In the last year alone, the search keyword "working remotely" grew exponentially from 22,200 to over 40,500 monthly in the United States. That's an 82% increase from the previous year. In the United Kingdom, there was a 175% increase in the search volume for the keyword. To put this in perspective, the number of searches for "working remotly" grew from 4,400 to over 12,100. So if you were a company that provides the facilities that enable remote working, you should be targeting the US as it has greater potential. 

We use SEOmonitor and Google Trends tools to stay in check with these developing trends and search volume. They also help us determine upcoming trends in every market. 

Conclusion 

We believe in a well-drafted plan. However, we also ensure we execute the said plan to perfection. Now you may have the knowledge required, but you still need professionals with resources across these countries to plan effectively. Our team of professionals is also on and to execute plans to perfection. 

In the world of SEO, it all about execution. With all we have listed in this article, we are certain you have some sort of plan. However, Semalt is here to help you and ensure you get it right from the foundation. Get in touch with us today, and together we can look over your plan to make sure it's good and then execute it to your specification.  


mass gmail